Sunday Services/主日崇拜時間: English/英語–9:00AM, Cantonese/粵語-10:30AM, Mandarin/國語–10:30AM - get directions


Pastor Howard Chang (English Congregation)Pastor Mondy Chen (Mandarin Congregation)Pastor Kelvin Chiu (Cantonese Congregation)
Winston KoFrank LinPatrick Leung
Dennis Logan
Elder-Deacon Board Chair Pro Tem: Rotated amongst Elders
Elder-Deacon Board Co-Chair: Robert Liu
Elder-Deacon Board Secretary: Alfred Lung
Treasurer: Jane Fong
Deacons and Deaconesses
Administration and Property: Dan Toan
Budget and Personnel: Sandia Kao
Caring & Visitation: Daniel Yang
Christian Education: Biao Wu
Church Life: Wei Feng
Evangelism: Liqing Wang
Meetings Arrangement: Emmanuel Jee
Missions: Kuk-Shing Chow
Church Secretaries
Sandra Toan (lead)
Shang-an Shu

Upcoming Events

view all upcoming events

Verse of the Day